Docking Schedule

2022 Red Wing Riverboat Docking Schedule

Last edited: August, 11, 2022

Riverboats will dock at Red Wing’s Levee Park, at the days/times outlined below.

Company Vessel Length Arrival Arrival Time Departure Dep. Time
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, June 30, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, July 1, 2022 5:30 PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, July 14, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, July 15, 2022 5:30 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Countess 318 x 79 Monday, July 18, 2022 11:00 AM Wednesday, July 20, 2022 4:00 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' Friday, July 22, 2022 7:00 AM Friday, July 22, 2022 10:00 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' Sunday, July 24, 2022 7:00 AM Sunday, July 24, 2022 6:00 PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, July 28, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, July 29, 2022 5:30 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Duchess 341 x 98 Saturday, July 30, 2022 11:00 AM Monday, August 1, 2022 4:00 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Countess 318 x 79 Monday, August 1, 2022 11:00 AM Wednesday, August 3, 2022 4:00 PM
American Cruise Lines American Splendor 300' Tuesday, August 09, 2022 12:00 PM Wednesday, August 10, 2022 5:30 PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, August 11, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, August 12, 2022 5:30 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' CANCELLED ----- CANCELLED -----
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' CANCELLED ----- CANCELLED -----
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, August 25, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, August 26, 2022 5:30 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Queen 417 x 89 Sunday, August 28, 2022 11:00 AM Tuesday, August 30, 2022 4:00 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' Friday, September 2 , 2022 7:00 AM Friday, September 2 , 2022 10:00 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' Sunday, September 4, 2022 7:00 AM Sunday, September 4, 2022 6:00 PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, September 08, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, September 09, 2022 5:30 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Duchess 341 x 98 Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM Monday, September 12, 2022 4:00 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Queen 417 x 89 Sunday, September 11,2022 11:00 AM Monday, September 12,2022 6:00 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' Friday, September 16, 2022 7:00 AM Friday, September 16, 2022 10:00 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' Sunday, September 18, 2022 7:00 AM Sunday, September 18, 2022 6:00 PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, September 22, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, September 23, 2022 5:30 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Duchess 341 x 98 Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM Sunday, September 25, 2022 6:00 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Countess 318 x 79 Monday, September 26, 2022 11:00 AM Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:00 PM
American Cruise Lines American Symphony 325 Friday, September 30, 2022 12:00 PM Saturday, October 1, 2022 5:30 PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, October 6, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, October 07, 2022 5:30 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' Friday, October 14, 2022 7:00 AM Friday, October 14, 2022 10:00 PM
American Cruise Lines American Symphony 325 Friday, October 14, 2022 12:00 PM Saturday, October 15, 2022 5:30 PM
Viking River Cruises Viking Ship 450' Sunday, October 16, 2022 7:00 AM Sunday, October 16, 2022 6:00 PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Queen 417 x 89 Sunday, October 16, 2022 11:00 AM Tuesday, October 18,2022 6:00 PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, October 20, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, October 21, 2022 5:30 PM
American Cruise Lines American Splendor 300' Friday, October 21, 2022 12:00 PM Saturday, October 22, 2022 5:30 PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, November 3, 2022 12:00 PM Friday, November 04, 2022 5:30 PM

Recent News and Events

Red Wing Marine Museum

The 2020 Phil Revoir Photo Contest

The Red Wing Marine Museum along with the Red Wing Photography Club sponsor the annual Phil Revoir Photo Contest.  The club president and marine museum

gandy dancers
Model Train Club

Scroll to Top