Docking Schedule

2021 Red Wing Riverboat Docking Schedule

Last edited:  June 22, 2021

Riverboats will dock at Red Wing’s Levee Park, at the days/times outlined below.

Company Vessel Length Arrival Arrival Time Departure Departure Time
American Queen Steamboat Company American Duchess 315' Sunday, July 18, 2021 11:00 AM Monday, July 19, 2021 6:00PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Queen 450' Sunday, July 25, 2021 11:00AM Canceled 6:00PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Duchess 315' Sunday, July 25, 2021 7:00AM Monday, July 26, 2021 6:00PM
American Cruise Lines America 300' Tuesday, July 27, 2021 12:00PM Wednesday, July 28, 2021 5:30PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Duchess 315' Sunday, August 1, 2021 7:00AM Monday, August 2, 2021 6:00PM
American Cruise Lines Queen of the Mississippi 250' Monday, August 2, 2021 12:00PM Tuesday, August 3, 2021 12:00PM
American Cruise Lines America 300' Tuesday, August 10, 2021 12:00PM Wednesday, August 11, 2021 5:30PM
Army Corps of Engineers MV Mississippi 370' Saturday, August 14, 2021 4:00 AM Saturday, August 14, 2021 2:00PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Countess 318' Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:00AM Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00PM
American Cruise Lines America 300' Friday, September 10, 2021 1:30PM Saturday, September 11, 2021 5:30PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:00PM Friday, September 24, 2021 5:30PM
American Cruise Lines America 300' Friday, September 24, 2021 12:00PM Saturday, September 25, 2021 5:30PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:00PM Friday, October 8, 2021 5:30PM
American Cruise Lines America 300' Friday, October 8, 2021 12:00PM Saturday, October 9, 2021 5:30PM
American Queen Steamboat Company American Countess 318' Saturday, October 9, 2021 11:00AM Sunday, October 10, 2021 6:00PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, October 21, 2021 12:00PM Friday, October 22, 2021 5:30PM
American Cruise Lines America 300' Friday, October 22, 2021 12:00PM Saturday, October 23, 2021 5:30PM
American Cruise Lines American Melody 328' Thursday, November 4, 2021 12:00PM Friday, November 5, 2021 5:30PM

Recent News and Events

Red Wing Marine Museum

The 2020 Phil Revoir Photo Contest

The Red Wing Marine Museum along with the Red Wing Photography Club sponsor the annual Phil Revoir Photo Contest.  The club president and marine museum

gandy dancers
Model Train Club

Scroll to Top